Points System
1st: 10 points
2nd: 9 points
3rd: 8 points
4th: 7 points
5th: 6 points
6th: 5 points
7th: 4 points
8th: 3 points
9th: 2 points
10th: 1 points

125 points: Champion (CH)
250 points: Grand Champion (GC)
400 points: National Champion (NCh)
700 points: Continental Champion (CCh)
900 points: World Champion (WCh)
1,000 points: Hall of Fame (HoF)
1,500 points: National Hall of Fame (NHoF)
2,000 points: International Hall of Fame (IHoF)
2,500 points: Universal Hall of Fame (UHoF)
3,000 points: Gifted Horse (GH)
3,500 points: Extreme Horse (EH)
4,000 points: Superlative Horse (SH)
4,500 points: Ultimate Horse (UH)
5,000 points: Perfect Horse (PH)

point and title system from Magnolia Hill Farm

Make your own free website on Tripod.com